Past Cruisin' North Community Events

 

Cruisin' North Club meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of each Month. 6pm - 8pm.

Round Table Pizza, 2065 Occidental Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 Info

Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Canceled due to flash flood warnings
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Wed Aug 21, 2019
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019

Sat February 16, 2019 - Cloverdale Citrus Parade.  Must already be confirmed with the club to participate.  Email Steven Martin, President on our contact us page.  If it rains the day of the parade, the clubs particiapation may be canceled. Check our Facebook page for the latest information. Club participation canceled due to rain.

Sun April 7, 2019 - 8th Annual John Puccioni Swap Meet 6am - 12 noon, Santa Rosa Veterans Building,1351 Maple Ave. Santa Rosa, Ca. 95404 Info

Sat April 13, 2019 - Apple Blossom Parade. Must already be confirmed with the club to participate.  Email Steven Martin, President through on our contact us page.

Sat May 25, 2019 - Cruise to Petrified Forest and Old Faithful Geysers.  Must already be confirmed with the club to participate.  Email Rich Gravelle, Vice President through our contact page.

 

PetalumaLogo400Sun June 23, 2019 - Cars and Coffee at the FAIR, Sponsored by Petaluma Speedway.  
Best of Show Trophy and Commemorative Dash Plaque to the first 50 cars. Free to attend!
Sonoma-Marin Fair is Celebrating Eight Decades of Fun! Showcasing the Wheels That Got Us Here! Info

Cruisin' North Car Club is partnering with Sonoma-Marin Fairgrounds & Event Center to produce the event.
Petaluma Speedway invites you to the Sunday night race at the Fair. Gates open at 5pm. Racing starts at 7pm.
Sonoma-Marin Fair is June 19-23, 2019.
Go to www.sonoma-marinfair.org
for more info about the fair.

Thur August 22, 2019 - Club Event: Paradise Ridge Winery's Hot August Nights  5:30pm - Sunset
Paradise Ridge winery is hosting a Wine Club exclusive event and is asking for at least 10 cars from Cruisin' North Car Club to attend. You must sign up in advance via email to the club President by August 9, 2019 (see contact us page or call 707-843-2930).   Each club member car will receive 2 tickets for the event with two tables reserved for the club. Members will also receive 1 wine ticket.  Food available for purchase on site or you may bring a picnic.  You will also enjoy 30% discount on wines.

Sat Aug 31, 2019 - Club Pot Luck BBQ.   Destination provided to those that can attend. Message Club President from the contact us page for more information and to join us.  Plan to meet at 10:30 am at the Cotati Park & Ride at .  We'll then caravan to the destination.

Sat Sept 14, 2019 - Sturgeon's Saw Mill Sebastopol, CA. Message Club President from the contact us page for more information and to join us. 2150 Green Hill Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472. More info about the Saw Mill http://www.sturgeonsmill.com/

Sun Sept 15, 2019 - Cruise to Hamburger Ranch in Cloverdale, CA. Message Club President from the contact us page for more information and to join us.

 

Walk logo48750 custom ribbon magnet sticker AlzheimersAwarenessSat Oct 12, 2019 - Cruisin' North Car Show for a Cause, To Benefit Alzheimer’s, Show 10am - 4pm, Pre-79 American Drive Train Vehicles Only; 1 Free T-shirt with registration if registered by September 1, 2019; Entry: $40; Day of show: $45, Petaluma Plaza North Shopping Center, 259B N McDowell Blvd, Petaluma, CA 94954 Additional Info  Registration Form

 

 

2018 Events

Cruisin North Club meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of each Month.
Cruisin North Car Club Meeting, 6pm - 8pm, Round Table Pizza, 2065 Occidental Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Wed Jan 17, 2018 - Info
Wed Feb 21, 2018 - Info
Wed Mar 21, 2018 - Info
Wed Apr 18, 2018 - Info
Wed May 16, 2018- Info
Wed Jun 20, 2018- Info

Wed Jul 18, 2018 -
Info
Wed Aug 15, 2018 - Info
Wed Sep 19, 2018 - Info
Wed Oct 17, 2018 - Info
Wed Nov 21, 2018 - Info - Officers and Board Elected

Sun April 22, 2018 - 6th Annual John Puccioni Swap Meet 6am - 12 noon, Santa Rosa Veterans Building,1351 Maple Ave. Santa Rosa, Ca. 95404 Photos and Info

 

Sat May 19, 2018 - Crusin' North Car Club sponsored an Award for the Salute to American Graffiti Car Show. Photos and Info

 

 

Cruisin Straw Hat LogoCruisin' Straw Hat Pizza 12pm - 3pm Free Event
$6.99 Buffet Special; Raffle prizes, 919 Golf Course Dr, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Sat May 12, 2018 Info
Sat Jun  10, 2018
Info
Sun July  8, 2018 Info
Sun Aug  12, 2018 Info
Sun Sep  9, 2018 Info
Photos and Info
Sun Oct 14, 2018 Info

Sat July 28, 20018 - Club Event: Nelson Ranch BBQ & pot luck.  11:30 am - 2:00 pm 
We will meet at 11:am at the Rohnert Park Starbucks near Target and caravan to the ranch.
Free to club members, guests of members are $5.  Room for 10-15 cars.  11 cars signed up thus far (7/18/18).  Sign up in advance via email to the club President by July 25, 2018 (see contact us page or call 707-843-2930) 
Photos and Info

Sat August 25, 2018 - Club Event: Paradise Ridge Winery's Hot August Nights  5:30pm - Sunset
Paradise Ridge winery is hosting a Wine Club exclusive event and is asking for at least 10 cars from Cruisin' North Car Club to attend. 5 cars are currently signed up (7/18/18)  You must sign up in advance via email to the club President by August 10, 2018 (see contact us page or call 707-843-2930).   Each club member car will receive 2 tickets for the event with two tables reserved for the club. Members will also recieve 1 wine ticket.  Food available for purchase on site or you may bring a picnic.  You will also enjoy 30% discount on wines. Photos and Info

 

Walk logo48750 custom ribbon magnet sticker AlzheimersAwarenessSat Oct 13, 2018 - Cruisin' North Car Show for a Cause, To Benefit Alzheimer’s, Show 10am - 2pm, Pre-79 American-Made Vehicles Only; Entry: $40; Day of show: $45, Petaluma Plaza North Shopping Center, 259B N McDowell Blvd, Petaluma, CA 94954  Winner's Circle/Photos and Info

Sat Nov 17, 2018 - Cruisin' North Annual Turkey Run
Join us for our annual Turkey Run. We will be taking our annual run to Redwood Gospel Mission and F.I.S.H. to drop off turkeys and a cash donation. Please come out and support this great cause. Hope to see you there. Info - Photos and Info

Sun Nov 18, 2018 - Brookdale Fountaingrove Senior Living - Event Canceled by faciltiy for poor air quality.
Senior Center contacted the club and is asking to have 6 to 8 cars come for a show between the hours of 11:00 am to 1:30pm.  Must RSVP with Cruisin' North Club Presidient if interested via contacts page. click here
300 Fountaingrove Pkwy, Santa Rosa, CA 95403.

Sun December 9, 2018 - Toys for Tots Drive and Christmas get together. Noon - 3:00pm.  If nice weather bring your club car, otherwise bring your daily drivers. Buy our Alzheimer's Car Show T-Shirts for the discounted price of $15.00. Please let us know your sizes and we can save them for you. Event Recap


 

Back to Current Events