Cruisin' North Community Events

Public Is Welcome To Join
Unless specified otherwise in event listing
Past Club Events

 

Cruisin North Club meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of each Month. 6pm - 8pm.
Round Table Pizza, 2065 Occidental Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 Info

Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Canceled due to flash flood warnings
Wed Feb 20, 2019
Wed Mar 20, 2019
Wed Apr 17, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Wed Aug 21, 2019
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Wed Nov 20, 2019

Sun April 7, 2019 - 6th Annual John Puccioni Swap Meet 6am - 12 noon, Santa Rosa Veterans Building,1351 Maple Ave. Santa Rosa, Ca. 95404 Info

Sat April 13, 2019 - Apple Blossom Parade. Must already be confirmed with the club to participate.  Email Steven Martin, President through on our contact us page.

 

Crusin Bear Republic LogoCruisin' Bear Republic 12pm - 3pm,  Raffle and $10 Meal Deal (Burger, Fries & House Ale) for those participating in car show. All pre-79 vehicles welcome. 5000 Robert Lakes Rd. Rohnert Park, CA 94928. A coupon is required for the meial deal.  Join us at a club meeting to get your coupon. Coupons cannot be given out on location.  Info Please only park your classic car in designated spots per map.

Sun Jun  9, 2019
Sun July  14, 2019 
Sun Aug  11, 2019
Sun Sep  8, 2019 

Sun Oct 13, 2019
Sun Nov 10, 2019

While Straw Hat Pizza closed January 2019, we thank the owners for years of support of our monthly cruise-in.  Best to luck to them in their future endeavors.

 

Walk logo48750 custom ribbon magnet sticker AlzheimersAwarenessSat Oct 12, 2019 - Cruisin' North Car Show for a Cause, To Benefit Alzheimer’s, Show 10am - 4pm, Pre-79 American Drive Train Vehicles Only; 1 Free T-shirt with registration if registered by September 1, 2019; Entry: $40; Day of show: $45, Petaluma Plaza North Shopping Center, 259B N McDowell Blvd, Petaluma, CA 94954 Additional Info  Registration Form

Sat Nov 23, 2019 - Cruisin' North Annual Turkey Run
Join us for our annual Turkey Run. We will be taking our annual run to Redwood Gospel Mission and F.I.S.H. to drop off turkeys and a cash donation. Please come out and support this great cause. Hope to see you there. Info

Sun December 9, 2018 - Toys for Tots Drive Noon - 3:00pm.  If nice weather bring your club car, otherwise bring your daily drivers. Buy our Alzheimer's Car Show T-Shirts for the discounted price of $15.00. Please let us know your sizes and we can save them for you. Info

 

Past Club Events

Past Local Events (Mar 18 to Aug 18)