Cruisin' North Community Events

Public Is Welcome To Join
Unless specified otherwise in event listing
Past Club Events

 

Cruisin' North Club General Meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of each Month. 6pm - 8pm.
 
New Venue:  Marlow Road Round Table Pizza, 1791 Marlow Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

6pm eat & greet, meeting at 7pm

Wed Jan 19, 2022 - Meeting canceled due to health order.  (to be on the safe side)
Wed Feb 16, 2022
Wed Mar 16, 2022
Wed Apr 20, 2022
Wed May 18, 2022
Wed Jun 15, 2022

Wed Jul 20, 2022

Wed Aug 17, 2022
Wed Sep 21, 2022
Wed Oct 19, 2022
Wed Nov 16, 2022

 

 

Crusin Bear Republic LogoCruisin' Bear Republic 12pm - 3pm,  Confirmation of the Bear Republic events will happen soon. Details to come.   Typical event has Raffle and Best of Show Award,  $14 Meal Deal (Burger, Fries & House Ale) for those participating in car show. All pre-80 vehicles welcome. 5000 Robert Lakes Rd. Rohnert Park, CA 94928. A coupon is required for the meal deal.  Click link to get your coupon. Coupons cannot be given out on location.  Please only park your classic car in designated spots per map.  More info.

Dates:
Sun Jun 12, 2022
Sun July 10, 2022
Sun Aug 14, 2022
Sun Sep 11, 2022
Sun Oct 9, 2022
Sun Nov 13, 2022

Toys 4 Tots Dec 12 - No Raffle. Bring unwrapped toy for ages birth to teens.  Toy bins shall be onsite from December 1 to 11, 2022.

While Straw Hat Pizza closed January 2019, we thank the owners for years of support of our monthly cruise-in.  Best to luck to them in their future endeavors.

 

Turkey Drive 350w v1  Cruisin' North Annual Turkey Run tentatively Sat Nov 19, 2022
Join us for our annual Turkey Run. We will be taking our annual run to Redwood Gospel Mission and F.I.S.H. to drop off turkeys and a check donation. Please come out and support this great cause. Hope to see you there. Click for Facebook event page
Turkey Run w info 2022 website

 

202* Events


Past Club Events

Past Local Events (Mar 18 to Aug 18, 2018)